Holiday Hours at Willow Creek Winery

These next few weeks will be a beautiful whirlwind of holiday festivities. And whether we are part of your family and friends’ must do destination or you need a little me-time break at your favorite winery, we’ve got you covered. Our halls are decked and our wine educators are serving up the holiday cheer through now through the New Year.

Week of December 18
Monday, Dec 18 – Thursday, Dec 21: 12 – 5pm
Friday, Dec 22 – Saturday, Dec 23: 11:30am – 9pm (Dinner specials beginning 4pm)
– Fire Pit Friday and Live Music with Gordon Vincent on the 22nd from 4 – 8pm
– Saturday, Dec 23 Live Music with Perry Curcio from 1 – 4pm
Sunday, Dec 24: 11:30am – 4:30pm (last seating 3pm)

Week of December 25
Monday, Dec 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 26 – Thursday, Dec 28: 12 – 7pm (Full kitchen menu offered)
Friday, Dec 29 – Saturday, Dec 30: 11:30am – 9pm (Dinner specials beginning 4pm)
– Fire Pit Friday and Live Music with Mike DiEleuterio on the 29th from 4 – 8pm
– Saturday, Dec 30 Live Music with Mark Fisher from 1 – 4pm
Sunday, Dec 31: 11:30am – 9pm
– 4 – 7pm Seating for NYE Dinner Specials + Regular menu (Dining Room closes 8:30pm)
– Tasting Room Bar will be open until 9pm to sell takeaway bottles for your NYE celebrations

Week of January 1
Monday, Jan 1: 12 – 5pm (Full menu available)
Tuesday, Jan 2 – Thursday, Jan 4: 12 – 5pm
Friday, Jan 5: 11:30am – 4pm (closing early for a Private Event)
Saturday, Jan 6: 11:30am – 9pm
Sunday, Jan 7: 11:30am – 6pm

Week of January 8
Monday, Jan 8 – Thursday, Jan 11: CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK
Friday, Jan 12 – Saturday, Jan 13: 11:30am – 9pm
Sunday, Jan 13: 11:30am – 6pm

December Live Music

Of all the pairings of our wine and food – pairing those with live music might be one of our favorites here at Willow Creek Winery. And Friday nights have the added bonus of being our Fire Pit Fridays (weather permitting).

We’re finishing up the 2023 season with a great music line-up for you. Who will you be coming out to see?

DECEMBER 2023
Friday, December 1 from 4 – 8pm with Gordon Vincent
Friday, December 8 from 4 – 8pm with Perry Curcio
Friday, December 15 from 5:30 – 8pm with Shaun LaBoy
Friday, December 22 from 4 – 8pm with Gordon Vincent
Saturday, December 23 from 1 – 4pm with Perry Curcio
Friday, December 29 from 4 – 8pm with Mike DiEleuterio
Saturday, December 30 from 1 – 4pm with Mark Fisher

September Live Music at Willow Creek

Summer doesn’t officially end until September 22, and especially down here in Cape May our locals summer goes long past Labor Day. This September we have an impressive line-up of live music to help keep that summer chill and weekend vineyard vibes going.

Our music schedule kicks-off Labor Day weekend (Friday, Sept 1 – Sunday, Sept 3) with:

Friday, September 1 from 4 – 8pm with Ty and Rachel
Saturday, September 2 from 1 – 4pm with Mark Fisher
Sunday September 3 from 1 – 4pm with Wesley Ochs

The rest of the month is filled with a great variety of performers including:

Friday, September 8 from 4 – 8pm with Mike Tobin
Sunday, September 10 from 1 – 4pm with Poor Mouth Henry Duo
Friday, September 15 from 4 – 8pm with John Heffren
Saturday, September 16 from 4 – 8pm with Roots in Blue Stone
Sunday, September 17 from 1 – 4pm with Mike Tobin
Friday, September 22 from 4 – 8pm with Perry Curcio
Saturday, September 23 from 4 – 8pm with Gordon Vincent
Sunday, September 24 from 1 – 4pm with Roots in Blue Stone
Friday, September 29 from 4 – 8pm with Mike Tobin
Saturday, September 30 from 1 – 4pm with Mark Fisher

Don’t forget on Fridays we also fire up the fire pits. So grab a glass, grab a chair and come see why Willow Creek Winery is the must-see Cape May destination.

August Live Music Schedule

Yes, our giant pretzels, beautiful cheese boards and fresh salads pair perfectly with our wines and sangrias. But do you know what else does – live music!

Sitting back on our beautiful property listening to some wonderful local artists is an ideal way to send your long Cape May weekends.

This August we have a variety of performers to provide a great backdrop to your winery excursion.

August 2023
Friday, August 4 from 4 – 8pm with Matt Mass
Saturday, August 5 from 1 – 4pm with Funky Brewster
Sunday, August 6 from 1 – 4pm with Dion Paci
Saturday, August 12 from 1 – 4pm with Mike Tobin
Sunday, August 13 from 1 – 4pm with Ear Candy Duo
Friday, August 18 from 4 – 8pm with Matt Freedman
Saturday, August 19 from 1 – 4pm with Mark Fisher
Sunday, August 20 from 1 – 4pm with Mike Cali
Friday, August 25 from 4 – 8pm with John Heffren
Saturday, August 26 from 1 – 4pm with Roots in Blue Stone

Performers and performances subject to change so please be sure to check our social media sites for any updates.

If you’d like to get a jump on upcoming live entertainment scheduled – you can check out the Live Music Calendar.

Book Now!