Live Music 2024

MAY 2024
Friday, May 3: Fire Pit Friday featuring David Falcone from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, May 4: Fire Pit Saturday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, May 5: Gordon Vincent from 1 – 4pm
Friday, May 10: Fire Pit Friday featuring Mitchell Faber from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, May 11: Fire Pit Saturday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Friday, May 17: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, May 19: Gordon Vincent from 2 – 6pm
Friday, May 24: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, May 25: Fire Pit Saturday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, May 26: Marc Wass from 2 – 6pm
Friday, May 31: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm

JUNE 2024
Sunday, June 2: Mike LaGuardia from 2 – 6pm
Friday, June 7: Fire Pit Friday featuring David Falcone from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, June 8: Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, June 9: Gordon Vincent from 2 – 6pm
Friday, June 14: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, June 16: Carbo from 2 – 6pm
Sunday, June 23: Gordon Vincent from 2 – 6pm
Friday, June 28: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, June 29: Carbo from 4 – 8pm

JULY 2024
Friday, July 5: Fire Pit Friday featuring David Falcone from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, July 6: Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, July 7: Samantha Irwin from 2 – 6pm
Sunday, July 14: Josie Tolsen from 2 – 6pm
Friday, July 19: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, July 20: Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, July 21: Dave Troneri from 2 – 6pm
Friday, July 26: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, July 27: Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, July 28: Camille Peruto from 3- 7pm

AUGUST 2024
Friday, August 2: Fire Pit Friday featuring David Falcone from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, August 3: Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, August 4: Stephanie Owens from 2 – 6pm
Friday, August 9: Fire Pit Friday featuring Thom Piecara from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, August 10: Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, August 11: Camille Peruto from 3 – 7pm
Friday, August 16: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, August 17: Samantha Irwin from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, August 18: Jay Laboy from 2 – 6pm
Friday, August 23: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, August 24: Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, August 25: Brooke DiCaro from 2 – 6pm
Friday, August 30: Fire Pit Friday featuring Carbo from 4 – 8pm
Saturday, August 31: Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm

SEPTEMBER 2024
Sunday, September 1: Rob Lipkin from 2 – 6pm
Friday, September 6: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Friday, September 13: Fire Pit Friday featuring David Falcone from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, September 22: Gordon Vincent from 2 – 6pm
Friday, September 27: Fire Pit Friday featuring Doug Kelley from 4 – 8pm
Sunday, September 29: Carbo 2 – 6pm


Book Now!